6 Word Stories

A fellow blogger, ouijella, recently posted a blog about 6 word stories. It’s a writing exercise she found on another blog, thewritespace.com
The goal is to create a short story using only six words. After reading hers, I was hooked and readily accepted the challenge to write my own. Please don’t take them too serious-they are based on random thoughts and oddities, conversations, the news, movies, etc. Feel free to comment and also leave your own short stories!
Follow this Fly mom: ouijella

Epiphany
She realized love was always hers.

Grandma
Loved… her legacy alive through me.

Repent
Stop…back to my original mindset.

Lovemaking
Our words…our touch…our bed.”

Jealously
I hate myself…Death by comparison.

Rihanna
Forgiveness doesn’t mean weak or victim.

Confidence
Accepting me for who I am.

Unfaithful
He loves me! He loves me??

Dance
LEAP! Time and heart stop. Mesmerized.

Born this way?
Born a girl, GaGa for girls.

Enough
Fist to face. Vows-Never again.

Leave a Reply

